SEVEN KINGDOM

What is Seven Kingdom??

So, Seven Kingdom is the only ‘GOT’ Theme Cafe in Kolkata which has become famous among the GOT Fans. I, being a total illiterate in this particular ‘GOT Series’ could only relate with good food there, and all other things were quite new for me.

20190424_141112

The cafe is located in Salt Lake Sec II, which is convenient to reach; quite spacious and interiors were interestingly done matching their theme, they can accommodate almost 40 heads. The interiors are done matching the theme perfectly, one can see touch of GOT everywhere. GOT fans this is a must must visit place for you guys. Apart from the theme which makes this place interesting, their food is also one reason which is bound to make them stay in this Food World.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now coming to the part and the only thing I could relate here i.e. ‘FOOD’

I tried some of their newly introduced dishes recommended by the boys from the cafe and everything was upto the mark.

KHA LASSI : Perfect when one comes from scorching heat, this was a relief for me. The blend of everything was excellent, it was thick and topped with crushed nuts and pistachios.

20190424_170055

PORK BAO : Soft bao buns filled with shredded pork pieces dine nicely in teriyaki sauce, one of the best baos I had in Kolkata and any day if I visit again I am surely going to have bao for sure; mildly sweet and spicy in taste, it just won my heart.

20190424_213223

CHICKEN PAN FRIED MOMOS AND CHICKEN STEAMED MOMOS: I am fan of steam momos more, so definitely I am little biased for the chicken steam momo but the pan fried momo was no less in taste, in fact it tasted better than the steamed ones. The fillings were perfect with minced chicken, the pan fried was not too spicy and tasted extremely delicious.

20190424_170233

KUNG PAO CHICKEN : Amazingly delicious, the boneless chicken pieces sauted in sauces with some veggies were so soft that it was just melted in mouth; the perfect starter which one can opt for. I would highly recommend this dish for everyone.

20190424_213738

Apart from the food, I would like to mention that their staffs were very polite and well mannered, also they helped us to choose the best from the menu.

All the best to the whole team of ‘SEVEN KINGDOM’. 

Seven kingdom Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a comment